Weather in Gary (Updated 6 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    40.2 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the West at 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    4.53 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    42 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gary

      • 23 Jan, Mon 42 / 37 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 39 / 35 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 44 / 39 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 43 / 32 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 34 / 27 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 31 / 23 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 31 / 24 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 33 / 27 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 35 / 30 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments