Weather in Gary (Updated 5 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    38.4 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : From the NNE at 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.43 AM

    Sunset

    7.07 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gary

      • 25 Mar, Sat 67 / 54 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 63 / 49 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 56 / 40 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 46 / 38 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 51 / 41 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 60 / 48 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 57 / 40 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 53 / 42 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 54 / 42 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon

    Comments