Weather in Gary (Updated 3 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    43.5 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : From the NNE at 1.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    7.44 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gary

      • 28 Apr, Fri 62 / 47 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 49 / 47 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 60 / 54 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 57 / 45 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 60 / 43 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 56 / 43 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 56 / 45 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 57 / 46 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 60 / 47 °F
      • 7 May, Sun

    Comments